Meet Our Staff

Robbie Hunter

President
rhunter@sbctc.org
Direct – 916-231-6030

Brooke Patton

Assistant to the President
bpatton@sbctc.org
Direct – 916-231-6031

Jeremy Smith

Deputy Legislative Director
jsmith@sbctc.org
Direct – 916-231-6022

Frank Zavala

Southern California Regional Director
fzavala@sbctc.org
Direct – 909-576-9849

Laura Boatman

Program Coordinator
lboatman@sbctc.org
Direct – 916-231-6024

Arlene Holm

Bookkeeper
aholm@sbctc.org
Direct – 916-231-6029

Lynn Schorno

Director of Computer Services
Grant Project Assistant
lschorno@sbctc.org
Direct – 916-231-6035

Penny

Office Mascot